Email Our Executive Board

President - Michael Locke
michael.locke@case.edu

Vice President - Austin Hopperton
austin.hopperton@case.edu

Sergeant at Arms - Scott Karn
scott.karn@case.edu

Treasurer - Daniel Argueta
daniel.argueta@case.edu

Secretary - Nathaniel Celeste
nathaniel.celeste@case.edu

Vice President of Recruitment and Retention - Nicholas Longo
nicholas.longo@case.edu

Vice President of Membership Development - Steven Ellefson
steven.ellefson@case.edu

Director of New Member Education - Steven Skubish
steven.skubish@case.edu