Email Our Chairmen

IFC Representative, Pytte Cup Chair - Samyak Kanungo
samyak.kanungo@case.edu

Strategic Planning Chair - Suriya Baskar
suriya.baskar@case.edu

Service Chair - Hirsh Hede
hirsh.hede@case.edu

Philanthropy Chair - Mark Wang
mark.wang@case.edu

Social Chair - Rasheed Ajala
rasheed.ajala@case.edu

SpartanCup Chair - David McGrath
david.mcgrath@case.edu

Intramural Sports Chair - Andrew Capelli
andrew.capelli@case.edu

Academic Chair - Benjamin Kelleher
benjamin.kelleher@case.edu

Brotherhood Chair - Tyler Cummins
tyler.cummins@case.edu

Ritual Chair - Jack Webb
jack.webb@case.edu

Health/Wellness Chair, External Communications Chair - Tate Keller
tate.keller@case.edu

Recruitment Chairs - Jacob Kordeleski & Samyak Kanungo
jacob.kordeleski@case.edu & samyak.kanungo@case.edu

Big/Little Chair - Jacob Kimes
jacob.kimes@case.edu

Honor Board - Tate Keller, Derrick Williams, & Jacob Kimes
tate.keller@case.edu, derrick.williams@case.edu, & jacob.kimes@case.edu

Risk Management Chair - Jacob Kordelski
jacob.kordeleski@case.edu

House Manager - John Matthew Fleshood
john.fleshood@case.edu

Alumni Chair - Evan Rose
evan.rose@case.edu

New Member Advisor - Andrew Kowalkowski
andrew.kowalkowski@case.edu